Stations of the Cross: A Devotional Guide for Lent



*This is a digital download, not a physical product. After purchasing, you’ll be emailed a link to the devotional guide as a downloadable PDF.*

This devotional guide contains 15-devotionals (14 for the days/weeks leading up to Easter and one for Easter Sunday) based on the Stations of the Cross, or reminders of Jesus’s last hours. The Stations of the Cross, also known as The Way of the Cross, or Via Crucis (Latin, way of the cross) or Via Dolorosa (Latin, way of grief), are often a series of scenes that depict the passion of Christ, and help us reflect with more intensity and emotion the events and meaning of Jesus’s death. This devotional guide invites you to come, to read Scripture, to reflect, to pray, and to draw near to the Lord in anticipation of Good Friday and Easter.


Mark D. Roberts

More Info:

Stations of the Cross

Screen Shot 2022-04-18 at 1.16.01 PM

De Pree Center

Center at Fuller Theological Seminary